Shri. Hitendra V. Thakur President Ms. Aparna P. Thakur Secretary Prof. Chakor A. Mehta Principal

2.2 Extended Profile:

2.2 Number of teaching staff/ full time teachers during the last five years

Sr. No.	Description of Documents	Links
1.	Number of teaching staff/ full time teachers during the last five years	▼ SSR_VSoA_2.1_179
2.	Number of teaching staff/ full time teachers during the last five years (Appointment Letters) (Authenticated by the Principal/Competent Authority)	SSR_Appointment L